Contact Us

Sky Recruiting

9115 SW Oleson Road, Suite 305, Portland, Oregon 97223
Phone 503.954.2660 | Fax 503.452.2742

Please use the form below for general inquiries, or contact one of our Executive Recruiters directly using their contact information at right.

Recruiting Team

Liz Brittain

President / Executive Recruiter
liz@sky-recruiting.com

Chris Johnson

President / Executive Recruiter
chris@sky-recruiting.com

Corrie Bergin

Executive Recruiter
corrie@sky-recruiting.com

Jayda Klingerman

Executive Recruiter
jayda@sky-recruiting.com

Duane Grogans

Executive Recruiter
duane@sky-recruiting.com

Josh Samuel

Executive Recruiter
josh@sky-recruiting.com

Cameron Hall

Executive Recruiter
cameron@sky-recruiting.com

Kayla Stewart

Office Manager
kayla@sky-recruiting.com